Meet the team

The CTSC team is a group of passionate and inspired individuals who are committed to sharing the love of science with all!

Managing Director (Acting): Steven Sack

Operations & Administration Manager: Grant Staniland

Bookings Coordinator & Customer Liaison: Tasneem Daniels

Communications Coordinator: Hayley Axford

Maintenance Coordinator: Cidique Flores

Coding and Robotics Coordinator: Theresa Ely-Felino

Coding and Robotics Technical Specialist & Programme Developer: Rapha Pretorius

Visitor Centre Team Lead & Educator: Muneerah Jacobs

Community Engagement & Outreach Coordinator: Umr Chippendale

Project Coordinator: Natheer Jacobs

STEM Club Network Manager: Olga Peel

Science Communicators: Jane-Claire Bester, Jarred Koeberg, Amicia Canterbury, Phillip Engelbrecht

Technology Coordinator: Bafo Yoti

NYS Volunteers: Imrah Galant, Esona Tito, Tara-Anne Diedericks, Bonga Govuza, Ziyanda Fokile, Saphokazi Mzingisi

Front of House: Zusange Bolo

Docent: Shepherd Mlumbi

Building maintenance & cleaning: Zolisa Tshibika

Cleaner: Mavis Msutu

Projects & Communications Consultant: Gabi van Niekerk